9 Followers
27 Following
11811

11811

Currently reading

Blood Tells True
Alan Ryker
Guide to the Foothills Trail
The Foothills Trail Conference
Under the Overtree
James A. Moore
Rage
Richard Bachman, Stephen King
Violet Eyes
John Everson
Rogues

Hallucinations

Hallucinations - Stephen Beam I received a free copy of this from Goodreads giveaways. I've only read a few books in the bizarro genre but this one definitely fits in with the others. It's kind of like a literary acid trip if you think you can get into that sort of thing. Fans of Jordan Krall and Carlton Mellick should find themselves in their comfort zone with this crazy story. I can only handle my bizarro in small doses but when I'm ready for another hit, I'll be up for checking out more from this author.